Huge Thank You For the Redesign of My Blog!

I would like to thank Caitlin Heller for helping me!  Caitlin has taken her time and energy to help redesign this blog.  Thanks to Caitlin I no longer have a Tuesday blog to write.  She moved all the posts from the old website to this new one.

Caitlin is available to help design, set up, and work with you for your own blogs or websites.  If you want a great person to work with please contact her at www.tealhorsedesign.com.  She is awesome!

I  will be working to remove the old links to the old website and to repin some so that every click will bring people back here.  Now the question for me is what do I write about on Tuesdays?

One thought on “Huge Thank You For the Redesign of My Blog!”

Leave a Reply

