Changes are a coming!

I am very proud to announce that I am now an approved member of the BlogHer Influencer program for Pinterest!!!!!!  I am so excited to see what programs they apply to my account!  I hope this is just the start of an amazing time in my blogging life!

Over the next few months this blog will be moving content over to my new blog page at Word Press.  Eventually this blog will not exist on the Blogger format   I have made this decision because I want to make it easier for my followers to add me to their email or RSS feeds.  I wanted it to be easier for comments to be made.

I really need the comments and suggestions as I move forward with an ever changing vision of what I want this blog to be.  For a while I will be posting a link from this page to the new page for each post I write.  

Leave a Reply

