My first post on Word Press!

Hello my friends and readers!  I just wanted to notify you that I am in the process of moving my blog to word press.  I will be slowly moving the majority of my posts from the blogger platform to this platform.  I have had this nagging feeling in the back of my mind that I should make this change, but just wasn’t sure. Image

A friend out of the blue mentioned that this is where I should really be writing from.  Funny thing was I had been praying for some kind of direction with this blog.

Changing platforms should make it easier for those of you to join the blog or at least subscribe.  It should also make it easier for you to make comments so I can get some feedback.  Yay!  I love comments and feedback!  So spread the word and lets look forward to an amazing year!

Leave a Reply

